Return to mobile version

Our People

Make-A-Wish® seeks the best people to fulfill our vision of granting a wish for every eligible child. Every person who joins us commits to this vision — and uses it as a guide in every action.

Our staff lives the Make-A-Wish values in the pursuit of granting wishes. From program services and operations to fundraising and brand advancement, every staff member fulfills a vital role in our mission.

Diana pic

Diana Rambo

Executive Director
diana@centralca.wish.org
(559) 221-9474

Lori Vidaurri, Wish Director

Lori Vidaurri

Wish Director
lori@centralca.wish.org
(559) 221-9474

Cortney Snapp, Community Director

Cortney Snapp

Community Director
cortney@centralca.wish.org
(559) 221-9474

person

Catherine Anspach

Kern County Community Director
catherine@centralca.wish.org
By Telephone:
(661) 634-9474 (WISH)
(661) 472-8734 cell
By Fax:
(661) 634-9374

Laura Gallindo

Laura Gallindo

Executive Administrative Assistant
laura@centralca.wish.org

Stacy Chandler

Kern Community Assistant
stacey@centralca.wish.org

person

Lupita Elizarraras

Wish Assistant
lupita@centralca.wish.org
(559) 221-9474

You might also be interested in ...

Make-A-Wish® Central California
351 W. Cromwell Ave.
Suite 112-A
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 221-9474